	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Steve Hammond	Bill Banks	Lee Athwal		
2	Dan Harman	Tim Bishop	Kath Barton		
3	Sarah Hudson	Paul Boxall	Anna Cope		
4	Alex McDermott	Garry Bridge	George Hines		
5	Keith Tunstall	Trudy Dean	Robert Oliver		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Robin Betts	David Thornewell	Lee Athwal		Paul Hickmott
2	Matt Boughton	Michelle Tatton	Anna Cope		Wayne Mallard
3	Robert Cannon	Anita Oakley	George Hines		
4	Des Keers	Frani Hoskins	Mark Hood		
5	Adem Mehmet	Garry Bridge	Robert Oliver		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Robin Betts	Bill Banks	Lee Athwal		Paul Hickmott
2	Matt Boughton	Tim Bishop	Anna Cope		Wayne Mallard
3	Martin Coffin	James Clokey	George Hines		
ŀ	Des Keers	Frani Hoskins	Mark Hood		
5	James Lark	Michelle Tatton	Robert Oliver		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Alex McDermott	Bill Banks	Lee Athwal		Angus Bennison
2	Adem Mehmet	Paul Boxall	Kath Barton		Wayne Mallard
3	Mark Rhodes	Garry Bridge	Steve Crisp		
4	Keith Tunstall	Trudy Dean	Robert Oliver		
5	Colin Williams	Roger Roud	Bethan Parry		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Chris Brown	David Thornewell	Lee Athwal		Paul Hickmott
2	Roger Dalton	Roger Roud	Kath Barton		Wayne Mallard
3	Dave Davis	Garry Bridge	Mark Hood		
4	Dennis King	Tim Bishop	Robert Oliver		
5	Colin Williams	Paul Boxall	Bethan Parry		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Robert Cannon	Bill Banks	Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	Sarah Hudson	Tim Bishop	Anna Cope		Wayne Mallard
3	Alex McDermott	Frani Hoskins	Steve Crisp		
4	Mark Rhodes	Anita Oakley	George Hines		
5	Keith Tunstall	Michelle Tatton	Bethan Parry		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Roger Dalton	Garry Bridge	Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	Dave Davis	James Clokey	Steve Crisp		Wayne Mallard
3	Sarah Hudson	Frani Hoskins	Anna Cope		
4	James Lark	Roger Roud	George Hines		
5	Alex McDermott	David Thornwell	Robert Oliver		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Matt Boughton	Tim Bishop	Lee Athwal		
2	Robert Cannon	Garry Bridge	Kath Barton		
3	Des Keers	Trudy Dean	George Hines		
4	Dennis King	Anita Oakley	Robert Oliver		
5	Kim Tanner	Roger Roud	Bethan Parry		

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Sue Bell	David Thornewell	Anna Cope		Angus Bennison
2	Matt Boughton		Steve Crisp		Paul Hickmott
3	Martin Coffin		George Hines		
4	Dennis King		Mark Hood		
5	Keith Tunstall				

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Robin Betts	Bill Banks	Kath Barton		
2	Dave Davis	David Thornewell	Anna Cope		
3	Dan Harman		Mark Hood		
ŀ	Sarah Hudson		Bethan Parry		
5	Des Keers				

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Matt Boughton		Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	Robert Cannon				Wayne Mallard
3	James Lark				
4	Alex McDermott				
5	Colin Williams				

	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Matt Boughton				
2	Martin Coffin				
3	Robin Betts				
4	Des Keers				
5	Kim Tanner				

Updated May 2023